Elected OfficialsEmail the Department


General Government

Congressional Contact Info

Senators and Representatives

County Officials



Town of Broadview

For a complete list of Precinct Committee People please call:

Republican Central Committee Chairman
Tim Stark – 406-272-8432

Democratic Central Committee Chairman

Ming Cabrera – 406-671-2527 – Email

Special Districts

These links go to non-county sites, and open in a separate window. Contact info is provided for districts with no web site.

Billings Heights Water Dist

Custer Water/Sewer Dist:
(406) 856-4160

Hidden Lake Water/Sewer Dist

Huntley Water/Sewer Dist:
(406) 348-2517

Lockwood Water/Sewer Dist.

Worden/Ballantine Water/Sewer:
(406) 967-2550