Department Header For Noxious Weed Division
Yellowstone County, Montana
Noxious Weed
Staff Directory & Board Members Contact Department

Weed Department Trucks

Superintendent & Control Staff

Yellowstone County Weed Superintendent

Joe Lockwood

Crew Foreman / Education Specialist

Megan Hoyer

Board Members & Public Works

Yellowstone Co. Weed District Board of Directors:

Norman Miller, Chairman
Brett Swartz
Clint Schmidt
Dan Ruff
Stuart Keller

Yellowstone County Director of Road & Bridge/Public Works

Tim Miller
P. O. Box 35024
Billings, MT  59107
Phone:  (406) 256-2735