Yellowstone County Rural Fire Council (YCRFC) Email the Department

Meetings of the Rural Fire Council of Yellowstone County are held on the second Tuesday every other month at 7:00pm.

Location of the 2017 meetings are as follows:

January 17th at Shepherd Fire
March 14th at Worden Fire
May 11th at Blue Creek Fire
July 11th at Broadview Fire
September 12th at Lockwood Fire
November 14th at Custer Fire

Meeting Agendas



Meeting Minutes