DUI Department Header
Yellowstone County, Montana
DUI Task Force
Yellowstone County DUI Task Force Contact DUI Task Force
  • DUI Task Force
  • Mailing Address
  • P.O. Box 20982 Billings, MT 59104
The Yellowstone County DUI Task Force is a group of diverse individuals including members of law enforcement, prosecutors, educators, prevention specialists, counselors, and area business representatives appointed by the County Commissioners with the mission of promoting a healthier and safer environment for county residents by attempting to reduce the number of alcohol-related incidents through public education, awareness, legislation, and enforcement strategies.

Meeting Information/Documents

The task force meets on the 3rd Thursday of every month (except December). Meetings are held in the Commissioner's Conference Room on the 3rd floor of theStillwater Building (former Federal Building) in Room 3107 . (316 North 26th Street, Billings, MT 59101) Meetings begin at noon.


Documents for Jun 2024

June 2024 Yellowstone County DUI Task Force Agenda


Organizations Represented on the DUI Task Force

Billings Police Department
Billing Probation and Parole
Billings City Attorney's Office
Crowley Fleck, PLLP
Laurel Police Department
Montana Crime Prevention Association
Montana Highway Patrol
Montana State University Billings
Motor Carrier Services
Yellowstone County Attorney's Office
Yellowstone County Prevention
Yellowstone County Sheriff's Office