WORKERS' COMPENSATION

INSURANCE COVERAGE



EMPLOYEE NOTICE

YELLOWSTONE COUNTY ATTN LYNNDEE SCHMIDT PO BOX 35041 BILLINGS MT 59107

Date: 06/16/2021

Policy Number: _ : 03-489818-9

Team: Premier

The above-named employer's workers' compensation insurance coverage is active and in good standing for the period of 07/01/2021 to 07/01/2022, provided the employer meets all premium and reporting requirements.

IF YOU ARE INJURED

You should report any on-the-job injury to your supervisor, employer, or insurer as soon as possible. You must report the accident within 30 days. A sole proprietor, partner, manager of a manager-managed limited liability company, member of a member-managed limited liability. company, or corporate officer covered under the Montana Workers' Compensation Act must report an accident to the insurer within 30 days.

Report minor injuries to your employer whether or not you receive medical treatment. After you report the injury, your employer has 6 days to notify their insurer. You must submit a written First Report of Injury within 12 months from the date of the accident or within one (1) year from the knowledge of an occupational disease. You can submit this form to your employer, insurer, or the Department of Labor and Industry.

All employees sustaining a compensable work related injury or occupational disease, other than those who are exempted by statute (Section 39-71-401, MCA), are covered for medical and wage-loss benefits.

Prior to the Insurer's designation or approval of a Treating Physician you may choose your initial Heath Care Provider.

You may continue to receive treatment from your initial health care provider unless the insurer designates a treating physician other than your initial health care provider. After providing you with a notice of a designated or approved treating physician, the insurer is no longer liable for treatment provided by other health care providers unless authorization is obtained to continue

For specific information about this policy, call or write your employer's insurance carrier:

Montana State Fund P.O. Box 4759 Helena, Montana 59604-4759 Phone 800-332-6102 / 406-495-5000 To report an on the job injury, please call 800-332-6102

For general information about worker's compensation, call or write: Montana Department of Labor and Industry, Employment Relations Division, P.O. Box 8011, Helena, MT 59604-8011, Phone (406) 444-6532.

FAILURE TO POST THIS SIGN OR POSTING AN ALTERED SIGN IN THE WORKPLACE WILL RESULT IN A \$50.00 FINE AGAINST THE EMPLOYER!