YELLOWSTONE COUNTY, MONTANA ELECTED OFFICIALS As of June 30, 2017

<u>Office</u> Commissioner (Chair)	<u>Name</u> John Ostlund	Term Ends December 31, 2020
Commissioner	Denis Pitman	2022
Commissioner	Robyn Driscoll	2018
Attorney & Public Administrator	Scott Twito	2018
Auditor	Debby Hernandez	2018
Clerk and Recorder & Surveyor	Jeff Martin	2018
Clerk of District Court	Teri Halpin	2020
Justice of Peace	David Carter	2018
Justice of Peace	Pedro Hernandez	2018
Sheriff & Coroner	Mike Linder	2018
Treasurer, Assessor & Superintendent of Schools	Sherry Long	2018