YELLOWSTONE COUNTY, MONTANA ELECTED OFFICIALS As of June 30, 2014

| Office | Name | Term Ends December 31, | |
|---|---------------------|---------------------------|----------|
| Commissioner | John Ostlund | 2014 | (Note 1) |
| Commissioner (Chair) | James Reno | 2016 | |
| Commissioner | Bill Kennedy | 2018 | |
| Attorney & Public Administrator | Scott Twito | 2014 | (Note 2) |
| Auditor | Debby Hernandez | 2014 | (Note 2) |
| Clerk and Recorder & Surveyor | Jeff Martin | 2014 | (Note 2) |
| Clerk of District Court | Kristie Lee Boelter | 2016 | |
| Justice of Peace | David Carter | 2014 | (Note 2) |
| Justice of Peace | Pedro Hernandez | 2014 | (Note 2) |
| Sheriff & Coroner | Mike Linder | 2014 | (Note 2) |
| Treasurer, Assessor & Superintendent of Schools | Max Lenington | 2014 | |

Note 1: Re-elected to new term ending December 31, 2020

Note 2: Re-elected to new term ending December 31, 2018