YELLOWSTONE COUNTY, MONTANA ELECTED OFFICIALS

As of June 30, 2003

Office (O)	Name	Term Ends <u>December 31,</u>
Commissioner (Chair)	Bill Kennedy	2006
Commissioner	James Reno	2004
Commissioner	John Ostlund	2008
Attorney & Public Administrator	Dennis Paxinos	2006
Auditor	Debby Hernandez	2006
Clerk and Recorder & Surveyor	Tony Nave	2006
Clerk of District Court	Laura Brent (Appointed)	2004
Justice of Peace	Larry Herman	2006
Justice of Peace	Pedro Hernandez	2006
School Superintendent	Alexander J. Micheletti	2006
Sheriff & Coroner	Charles Maxwell	2006
Treasurer & Assessor	Max Lenington	2006