YELLOWSTONE COUNTY, MONTANA ELECTED OFFICIALS As of June 30, 2022

Office Commissioner	<u>Name</u> John Ostlund	Term Ends December 31, 2026
Commissioner (Chair)	Donald W. Jones	2024
Commissioner	Denis Pitman	2022
Attorney & Public Administrator	Scott Twito	2026
Auditor	Scott Turner	2022
Clerk and Recorder & Surveyor	Jeff Martin	2026
Clerk of District Court	Terry Halpin	2024
Justice of Peace	David Carter	2026
Justice of Peace	Jeanne Walker	2026
Sheriff & Coroner	Mike Linder	2026
Treasurer, Assessor & Superintendent of Schools	Sherry Long	2026