YELLOWSTONE COUNTY, MONTANA ELECTED OFFICIALS As of June 30, 2021

| <u>Office</u> | Name | Term Ends <u>December 31,</u> |
|---|-----------------|----------------------------------|
| Commissioner | John Ostlund | 2026 |
| Commissioner (Chair) | Donald W. Jones | 2024 |
| Commissioner | Denis Pitman | 2022 |
| Attorney & Public Administrator | Scott Twito | 2022 |
| Auditor | Scott Turner | 2022 |
| Clerk and Recorder & Surveyor | Jeff Martin | 2022 |
| Clerk of District Court | Terry Halpin | 2024 |
| Justice of Peace | David Carter | 2022 |
| Justice of Peace | Jeanne Walker | 2022 |
| Sheriff & Coroner | Mike Linder | 2022 |
| Treasurer, Assessor & Superintendent of Schools | Sherry Long | 2022 |