YELLOWSTONE COUNTY, MONTANA ELECTED OFFICIALS As of June 30, 2019

Office	Name	Term Ends December 31,
Commissioner	John Ostlund	2020
Commissioner (Chair)	Denis Pitman	2022
Commissioner	Donald W. Jones	2024
Attorney & Public Administrator	Scott Twito	2022
Auditor	Scott Turner	2022
Clerk and Recorder & Surveyor	Jeff Martin	2022
Clerk of District Court	Terry Halpin	2022
Justice of Peace	David Carter	2022
Justice of Peace	Jeanne Walker	2022
Sheriff & Coroner	Mike Linder	2022
Treasurer, Assessor & Superintendent of Schools	Sherry Long	2022