YELLOWSTONE COUNTY, MONTANA ELECTED OFFICIALS As of June 30, 2013

Office Commissioner	<u>Name</u> John Ostlund	Term Ends December 31, 2014
Commissioner (Chair)	James Reno	2016
Commissioner	Bill Kennedy	2018
Attorney & Public Administrator	Scott Twito	2014
Auditor	Debby Hernandez	2014
Clerk and Recorder & Surveyor	Jeff Martin	2014
Clerk of District Court	Kristie Lee Boelter	2016
Justice of Peace	Larry Herman	2014
Justice of Peace	Pedro Hernandez	2014
Sheriff & Coroner	Mike Linder	2014
Treasurer & Assessor	Max Lenington	2014