## YELLOWSTONE COUNTY, MONTANA ELECTED OFFICIALS As of June 30, 2008

<u>Office</u> Commissioner (Chair)	<u>Name</u> James Reno	Term Ends <u>December 31,</u> 2010
Commissioner	Bill Kennedy	2012
Commissioner	John Ostlund	2008 (1)
Attorney & Public Administrator	Dennis Paxinos	2010
Auditor	Debby Hernandez	2010
Clerk and Recorder & Surveyor	Tony Nave	2010
Clerk of District Court	Laura Brent	2008
Justice of Peace	Larry Herman	2010
Justice of Peace	Pedro Hernandez	2010
School Superintendent	Alexander J. Micheletti	2010
Sheriff & Coroner	Charles Maxwell	2010
Treasurer & Assessor	Max Lenington	2010

Note (1): Re-elected to office through December 31, 2014