YELLOWSTONE COUNTY, MONTANA ELECTED OFFICIALS

As of June 30, 2006

Office	Name	Term Ends December 31,	
Commissioner (Chair)	John Ostlund	2008	
Commissioner	Bill Kennedy	2006	(2)
Commissioner	James Reno	2010	
Attorney & Public Administrator	Dennis Paxinos	2006	(1)
Auditor	Debby Hernandez	2006	(1)
Clerk and Recorder & Surveyor	Tony Nave	2006	(1)
Clerk of District Court	Laura Brent	2008	
Justice of Peace	Larry Herman	2006	(1)
Justice of Peace	Pedro Hernandez	2006	(1)
School Superintendent	Alexander J. Micheletti	2006	(1)
Sheriff & Coroner	Charles Maxwell	2006	(1)
Treasurer & Assessor	Max Lenington	2006	(1)

Note (1) - Term extended to 2010 since the elected official was re-elected on November 7, 2006

Note (2) - Term extended to 2012 since the elected official was re-elected on November 7, 2006