## YELLOWSTONE COUNTY, MONTANA ELECTED OFFICIALS

As of June 30, 2005

Office Commissioner (Chair)	<u>Name</u> John Ostlund	Term Ends <u>December 31,</u> 2008
Commissioner	James Reno	2010
Commissioner	Bill Kennedy	2006
Attorney & Public Administrator	Dennis Paxinos	2006
Auditor	Debby Hernandez	2006
Clerk and Recorder & Surveyor	Tony Nave	2006
Clerk of District Court	Laura Brent	2008
Justice of Peace	Larry Herman	2006
Justice of Peace	Pedro Hernandez	2006
School Superintendent	Alexander J. Micheletti	2006
Sheriff & Coroner	Charles Maxwell	2006
Treasurer & Assessor	Max Lenington	2006