YELLOWSTONE COUNTY, MONTANA ELECTED OFFICIALS

As of June 30, 2004

Office Commissioner (Chair)	<u>Name</u> Bill Kennedy	Term Ends December 31, 2006
Commissioner	James Reno	2004
Commissioner	John Ostlund	2008
Attorney & Public Administrator	Dennis Paxinos	2006
Auditor	Debby Hernandez	2006
Clerk and Recorder & Surveyor	Tony Nave	2006
Clerk of District Court	Laura Brent (Appointed)	2004
Justice of Peace	Larry Herman	2006
Justice of Peace	Pedro Hernandez	2006
School Superintendent	Alexander J. Micheletti	2006
Sheriff & Coroner	Charles Maxwell	2006
Treasurer & Assessor	Max Lenington	2006

NOTE: In November 2004, Commissioner Jim Reno was re-elected through December 31, 2010 and Clerk of District Court Laura Brent was elected through December 31, 2008.